Events

Friday, May 11 & Saturday, May 12, 2018:  Mother's Day Chocolate Strawberries, Dipped, Drizzled and Served Fresh. Milk Chocolate available until 2:00 pm.  Call ahead, 1-800-338-9341, to place an order for pickup after 2:00 pm.  Dark Chocolate, White Chocolate and Sugar Free available by special order.  Please call ahead to order at least on day before you would like to pick up.

Saturday, June 23, 2018:  Coblentz Chocolates Ice Cream Social 10:00-5:00 Stop in for complimentary ice cream with toppings, a coloring contest and balloons for kids.  

Friday , June 22 and Saturday, June 23, 2018:  Walnut Creek Vintage Fair 7:00-3:00  Located in the field next to Walnut Creek Furniture 3473 OH-39

Friday, September 7, 2018:  Tasting Event 6:30 pm-8:30 pm.  Tickets required and will be available on our website or in-store on Monday, July 23.  The Tasting Event is a sampling and candy making event.  You will have the opportunity to taste over 50 varieties of our chocolate.  During the evening you will also have the opportunity to participate in 3 different candy-making activities.  You take home what you make.

Friday, October 19 & Saturday, October 20, 2018:  Sweetest Day Chocolate Strawberries, Dipped, Drizzled & Served Fresh!  Milk Chocolate available until 2:00 pm.  Call ahead, 1-800-338-9341, to place an order for pickup after 2:00 pm.  Dark Chocolate, White Chocolate and Sugar Free available by special order.  Please call ahead to order at least on day before you would like to pick up.

Thursday, November 8 (9-5), Friday, November 9 (9-7)& Saturday, November 10 (9-5), 2018:  Coblentz Christmas Open House.  Join us for great sales, door prizes and refreshments.  Open late Friday night until 7:00.

Friday, November 9, 2018:  Walnut Creek Annual Christmas Tree Lighting. 7:00 pm on the square near Commercial & Savings Bank.

Friday, November 30 & Saturday, December 1, 2018:  4:00 pm-8:00 pm Walnut Creek's Journey to Bethlehem.  Celebrate Christmas with us on the Journey to Bethlehem.  First stop on the Journey is Walnut Creek Mennonite Church 2619 CR 144 Sugarcreek, OH  44681.  There you will receive a map for the rest of the Journey.

 

 

×
×